Finished One Novel, Moving On to the Next!

Now available at Barnes and Noble, Amazon, Smashwords, Kobo, Sony, NOOK, Apple iBooks, and more!
Now available at Barnes and Noble, Amazon, Smashwords, Kobo, Sony, NOOK, Apple iBooks, and more!

 

On May 1, 2013, I released my “baby” to the world: my novel, Shadows of Morrow. Over the course of four years, three total re-writes, countless hours of editing and formatting, I am proud to say that Shadows of Morrow is finally a released novel, and I couldn’t be happier with the finished product. It is now available on a variety of websites and retailers including Amazon.com, Barnes and Noble, Apple iBooks, Smashwords, Kobo, and more.

Shadows of Morrow is receiving favorable reviews so far, and I am very pleased with the ratings so far. I am interested to see how other readers enjoy the book, and definitely encourage anyone who enjoys Shadows of Morrow to review it on the website where they purchased it and help spread word online.

Now, I am knee deep in promoting Shadows of Morrow, and I am in the beginning stages of writing The O’Mara Vanishment: An Elkhart Case File Novel. More on that later. In the mean time, it is business as usual for me, writing, promoting, connecting, and hoping to make Shadows of Morrow a household name. Have you read it yet?

Leave a Reply

